Christmas Opening Times and Delivery Dates – designist
menu
cart

Christmas Opening Times and Delivery Dates

Designist Christmas Banner
Delivery dates:

The last day for orders for standard delivery is Tuesday 20th December.
Orders for Express Delivery may be made up to midnight Wednesday 21st December.

Orders for delivery received between 23rd-28th December will be delivered 3rd January. 

Order online for collection in store
Orders can be placed up to 24th December. Orders made online will be ready for collection within 2 hours, though usually we're a lot faster than that (within shop opening hours).

Shop Opening Hours:
Online orders for collection in store will be available to collect within these hours.

Thursday 15th December 10am-8:30pm *Late opening
Friday 16th December 10am-8:30pm *Late opening
Saturday 17th December 10am-6:30pm
Sunday 18th December 12-6pm
Monday 19th December 10am-6:30pm
Tuesday 20th December 10am-6:30pm
Wednesday 21st December 10am-8:30pm *Late opening
Thursday 22nd December 10am-8:30pm *Late opening
Friday 23rd December 10am-8:30pm *Late opening
Saturday 24th December 10am-4pm-ish
Sunday 25th December CLOSED
Monday 26th December CLOSED
Re-opening Tuesday 27th December at noon.

If you have any questions about deliveries, feel free to contact us on hello@designist.ie